Lonely Planet Logo
Ministry of Tourism
Common Wealth Games 2010
White Line
Call Now
Left Corner
Payment Options
Right Corner
Flash Left Corner
Flash Right Corner
BulletGolden Triangle Tour
Duration : 05 Nights / 06 Days
Destination Covered : Delhi - Jaipur - Agra

Day - 1: Arrive Delhi
Arrive Delhi, assistance on arrival & transfer to Hotel.

Day - 2 : Delhi
After breakfast Delhi sightseeing (Old & New Delhi)

Old Delhi: Jamia Mosque, Red Fort, Raj Ghat, Chandini Chowk, Shanti Vana, Shakti Sthal.
New Delhi: President/Parliament House, India Gate, Laxminarayan Temple, Humayun's Tomb, Lotus Temple (Bhai Temple), Qutab Tower & Museums

Day - 3 : Delhi - Jaipur (260 kms - 4 hrs)
Morning drive to Jaipur. On arrival check in at Hotel.

Day - 4 : Jaipur
After breakfast visit Amber Fort, Wind Palace (Hawa Mahal), City Palace, Observatorty (Jantar Mantar), Nahargarh Tiger Fort, Laxmi Narayan Temple. Royal Gaitor.

Day - 5 : Jaipur - Agra (235 kms - 5/6 hrs)
After breakfast drive to Agra enroute Bharatpur Bird Sanctuary & Fatehpur Sikri. Arrive Agra, Check inn Hotel.

Day - 6 : Agra - Delhi (200 kms - 4 hrs)
Morning visit the world famous Taj Mahal built by the Mughal Emperor Shahjehan in 1630 for his Queen Mumtaz Mahal to enshrine her mortal remains. Later visit the Agra Fort containing the Pearl Mosque, the Halls of Public & Private Audience. Also visit the Tomb of Itmad-ud-Daullah built by Empress Noorjehan in memory of her father & Sikandra Fort.

Afternoon drive to Delhi. Transfer to International/Domestic airport to board flight for onward journey.
Quick Book Form
Arrival Date:
Duration :
People :   
Budget :
Tour Style :
Your Requirements:
Your Contact Information
Name : *
E-mail : *
Phone No. :
Country :
Here describe your tour requirements, area of interest, places to visit, things to do, any special requests and everything you would like to tell us for planning your tour etc.
Your privacy is important to us. Your personal information will only be used to provide you with your requested service.
You have no obligation to purchase anything from us. Our customer care team will get back to you very shortly.
India Tour Destinations
India Travel Guide
India is divided into 28 states and 7
union territories (including the National
Capital Territory of Delhi). New Delhi is
the country's capital.
- Festivals of India
- Map of India
- Tourism Office India
- India Travel Tips

Popular States in India :
- Tourism in Rajasthan - Tourism in Goa
- Tourism in Kerala - Tourism in Delhi